Daydream Blue
Daydream Blue

Mail Item Warning Messages

Ever since the patch, I have started getting warning messages that I may not know the person when sending items to my guildmates and even to other characters on my same WoW license account. This is extremely annoying.
The only way I have found to avoid this is to add the characters to my friends list, but it's pretty frustrating for people who have 500 guildmates.
Is there a way to disable this annoying warning?
Please Help !
Thanks !
I didn't find the right solution from the internet.
References:
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!